The Body, The Blood, The Machine (VINYL)

The Thermals

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Recording information: 2006. On their third full-length Sub Pop outing, the Thermals unleash another round of politically charged, punk-inspired indie rock. On these 10 tracks, produced by Fugazi drummer Brendan Canty, the Portland, Oregon, group deftly mixes melody with ferocity, while singer/guitarist Hutch Harris's plaintive vocals impressively balance the two qualities, particularly on "A Pillar of Salt," a surging tune with gloriously searing guitar lines, and "Power Doesn't Run on Nothing," an angular anti-war number.


  1. Here´s Your Future
  2. I Might Need You To Kill
  3. Ear For Baby, An
  4. Pillar Of Salt, A
  5. Returning To The Fold
  6. Test Pattern
  7. St. Rosa And The Swallows
  8. Back To The Sea
  9. Power Doesn´t Run On Nothing
  10. I Hold The Sound


Utgitt 2006 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist The Thermals
Label Sub Pop Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SUB703.1