The Bootleg Series Vol. 3: Live Around The World - (VINYL - 3LP - 180 gram)

Johnny Cash

499,00 49900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
After the previous Johnny Cash Bootleg series, the first one consisting of privately recorded, intimate solo performances and the second one focusing on the dawning of Cash's recording career, now it's time for Volume 3.

The Bootleg Series Vol. 3: Live Around The World is a treasure trove of rare tracks of Johnny Cash performances between 1956 and 1979. From country jamborees and juke joints, to folk festivals, prison shows, USO tours in war zones, and even a White House invitational, there was no audience Cash could not win over through his music, as can be heard on this box.

This beautiful 180-grams 3LP box contains 53 tracks, 37 of them previously unreleased and an 12-pages booklet featuring new liner notes by music historian, journalist and author, Dave Marsh.


  1. So Doggone Lonesome
  2. I Walk The Line
  3. Get Rhythm
  4. Country Boy
  5. I Still Miss Someone
  6. Cotton Fields
  7. I Walk The Line
  8. Perkins Boogie
  9. Impersonations
  10. Rock Island Line
  11. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
  12. Introduction
  13. Big River
  14. Folsom Prison Blues
  15. I Still Miss Someone
  16. Rock Island Line
  17. Don´t Think Twice, It´s Alright
  18. I Walk The Line
  19. Ballad Of Ira Hayes
  20. Keep On The Sunny Side
  21. Big River
  22. Wreck Of The Old ´97
  23. Tennessee Flat Top Box
  24. Remember The Alamo
  25. Cocaine Blues
  26. Jackson
  27. Long-Legged Guitar Pickin´ Man
  28. Ring Of Fire
  29. Daddy Sang Bass
  30. Introduction - President Richard M. Nixon
  31. A Boy Named Sue
  32. Five Feet High And Rising
  33. Pickin´ Time
  34. Wreck Of The Old ´97
  35. Lumberjack
  36. Jesus Was A Carpenter
  37. What Is Truth
  38. (There´ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  39. He Turned The Water Into Wine
  40. Were You There (When They Crucified..)
  41. Daddy Sang Bass
  42. The Old Account
  43. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  44. The Prisoner´s Song
  45. That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
  46. City Of New Orleans
  47. Ragged Old Flag
  48. One Piece At A Times
  49. Hey Porter
  50. There You Go
  51. Give My Love To Rose
  52. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky
  53. I´m Just An Old Chunk Of Coal


Utgitt 2011 Format VINYL - 3LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 53 Artist Johnny Cash
Label Music On Vinyl Leverandør Bertus
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP420