The Complete Columbia Albums Collection (VINYL - 6LP - 180 gram)

Simon & Garfunkel

1 599,00 1 59900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The most comprehensive Simon & Garfunkel library anthology ever assembled, The Complete Columbia Collection Box includes the duo's five studio masterpieces (first released between 1964 and 1970), newly remastered from first generation analog sources. Included are the following albums: Wednesday Morning, 3am, Sounds Of Silence, Parsley, Sage Rosemary And Thyme, Bookends, Bridge Over Troubled Water, and as a bonus, also included a sixth disc with the folk duo's Greatest Hits. Each box is individually numbered and contains a 20-page booklet, poster and album download codes.


Utgitt 2015 Format VINYL - 6LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Artist Simon & Garfunkel Label Music On Vinyl
Bestillingsnummer SNYL504967.1