The Deep End (VINYL)


Slippes 02/09
299,00 29900 Veil. pris 349,00
star icon Forhåndsbestilling Sendes vanligvis 1-2 dager før utgivelse
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

‘The Deep End’ is the fourth album by Norwegian rock band Madrugada. Recorded at the Sound City studios in Los Angeles and produced by George Drakoulias, the band surpasses itself with every new album. Sivert Høyem's self-confident vocals grip you like an eagle’s claw around your soul. The great guitar riffs from Robert Burås and the suggestive bass from Frode Jacobsen give this album the sound that is unique for the Norwegians. The sound is definitely bigger here than on any of their previous albums, with many of the songs featuring Hammond organ, Wurlitzer piano, and pedal steel guitars plus plenty of guitar tracks by the ever-solid twanger Robert Burås (RIP).

  1. The Kids Are On High Street
  2. On Your Side
  3. Hold On To You
  4. Stories From The Street
  5. Running Out Of Time
  6. The Lost Gospel
  7. Elektro Vakuum
  8. Subterranean Sunlight
  9. Hard To Come Back
  10. Ramona
  11. Slow Builder
  12. Sail Away
Utgitt 2005 Reutgitt 2022
Format VINYL Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Madrugada Bestillingsnummer 5054197117626

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også

Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende

Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i