The Essential Bob Dylan (VINYL - 2LP)

Bob Dylan

399,00 39900
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Limited double vinyl LP pressing containing 23 classics from the iconic folk/rock singer/songwriter. Definitive, career-spanning and comprehensive, The Essential series features the biggest hits and best-loved songs from the most famous names in music history! An incredible value, each package features classic hits and signature songs by superstar artists. This vinyl set by Bob Dylan includes 'Blowin' In The Wind,' 'The Times They Are A-Changin',' 'Maggie's Farm,' 'Like A Rolling Stone,' "Jokerman," "Lay Lady Lay" and more. Bob Dylan has been influential in popular music and culture for more than five decades. Much of his most celebrated work dates from the 1960s when his songs chronicled social unrest, although Dylan repudiated suggestions from journalists that he was a spokesman for his generation. Nevertheless, early songs such as "Blowin' in the Wind" and "The Times They Are a-Changin'" became anthems for the American civil rights and anti-war movements.




  1. Blowin´ In the Wind
  2. Don´t Think Twice, It´s All Right
  3. The Times They Are A-Changin´
  4. It Ain´t Me Babe
  5. Maggie´s Farm
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  8. Like a Rolling Stone
  9. Positively 4th Street
  10. Just Like a Woman
  11. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  12. Lay, Lady, Lay
  13. Knockin´ On Heaven´s Door
  14. Forever Young
  15. Tangled up in Blue
  16. Gotta Serve Somebody
  17. Jokerman
  18. Make You Feel My Love
  19. Things Have Changed
  20. Mississippi
  21. When the Deal Goes Down
  22. Beyond Here Lies Nothin´
  23. Long and Wasted Years


Utgitt 2001 Reutgitt 2016
Format VINYL - 2LP Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 23
Artist Bob Dylan Bestillingsnummer 0889853095513