The Fabulous Johnny Cash (VINYL - 180 gram - Mono)

Johnny Cash

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Johnny Cash's first album on Columbia is also regarded as his best from his late fifties period. After he was released from his Sun Records contract, Cash unleashed his best material for The Fabulous Johnny Cash (1958). Maintaining his stripped-down, bare bones Country Blues style the album is simply all killer, no filler Classic Cash. Great songs like "Frankie's Man, Johnny", "Don't Take Your Guns To Town" and "I Still Miss Someone" proved to be staples in Cash's extensive body of work.


Disk 1
  1. Run Softly, Blue River
  2. Frankie´s Man, Johnny
  3. That´s All Over
  4. The Troubadour
  5. One More Ride
  6. That´s Enough
Disk 2
  1. I Still Miss Someone
  2. Don´t Take Your Guns To Town
  3. I´d Rather Die Young
  4. Pickin´ Time
  5. Shepherd Of My Heart
  6. Suppertime


Utgitt 1958 Reutgitt 2012
Format VINYL - 180 gram - Mono Sjanger Country
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Johnny Cash Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB Bestillingsnummer MOVLP693


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende