The Family (LP)


299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Seattle based Satchel was originally formed by vocalist Shawn Smith and drummer Regan Hagar, after their previous band Brad (which also featured Pearl Jam guitarist Stone Gossard) went on hiatus. Satchel released their first album 'EDC' in 1994. Most of EDC's song titles were taken from the character's names in the film Reservoir Dogs, one of the band's favorite movies.

Their second album The Family is considered their best and was originally released in 1996. The album was co-produced by Stone Gossard. Their piano based rock and Smith's intense voice turn this album into a real classic which will be released on vinyl for the first time by Music On Vinyl.

"The Family" contains a beautiful 12-page booklet.


Disk 1
  1. Isn´t That Right
  2. Without Love
  3. Not Too Late
  4. Criminal Justice
  5. Breathe Deep
  6. Time "O" The Year
Disk 2
  1. For So Long
  2. Some More Trouble
  3. Tomorrow
  4. Roll On
  5. Breathe Deep (Instrumental Outro)


Utgitt 1996 Format LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Satchel
Label Music On Vinyl Leverandør Bertus
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP208