The Movie Song Album (VINYL - 180 gram)

Tony Bennett

261,75 26175 Veil. pris 349,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Tony Bennett, born in 1926, was raised in New York City and scored his first number one hit in 1951. He became very successful with his repertoire of popular music, standards, show tunes, and Jazz.

The Movie Song Album is a 1966 studio album that consists of songs from films, opening with the theme from The Oscar. Bennett described the album in his autobiography as his "all time favorite record".

Among the arrangers and conductors were none other than Neal Hefti and Quincy Jones.


  1. Song From 'The Oscar'(Maybe September)
  2. Girl Talk
  3. The Gentle Rain
  4. Emily
  5. The Pawnbroker
  6. Samba De Orfeo
  7. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Love Theme from "The Sandpiper")
  8. Smile
  9. The Second Time Around
  10. Days Of Wine And Roses
  11. Never Too Late
  12. The Trolley Song



Utgitt 1966 Reutgitt 2011
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Jazz
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 12
Artist Tony Bennett Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB Bestillingsnummer MUVN4898259.1