The Place Beyond The Pines - Limited Edition (VINYL - 180 gram - Red)


399,00 39900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The Place Beyond the Pines is Derek Cianfrance 2012 crime drama film. The critically acclaimed film reunites Cianfance and Ryan Gosling, whom had previously collaborated on 2010's Blue Valentine. It also stars Bradley Cooper, Eva Mendes, Rose Byrne and Ray Liotta.

The daring movie is a sweeping emotional drama powerfully exploring the unbreakable bond between fathers and sons. It tells the story of a motorcycle stunt rider (Gosling), who considers committing a crime in order to provide for his newborn child, an act that puts him on a collision course with a cop-turned-politician (Cooper).

Mike Patton, American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist best known as the lead singer of the alternative metal/experimental rock bands Faith No More and Mr. Bungle, delivers a sweeping and brooding score. Like a red thread, his music guides the audience through this multi-generational story often linking characters and locations.

In addition to Mike's score, the album features an eclectic selection of music by the likes of Bon Iver (“The Wolves”), Ennio Morricone (“Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri”) & The Cryin' Shames (“Please Stay”).

This is a limited edition contains of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent red vinyl. There are some secret inscriptions in the run-out groove.
  1. Schenectady
  2. Family Trees
  3. Bromance
  4. Forest Of Conscience
  5. Beyond The Pines
  6. Evergreen
  7. Misremembering
  8. Sonday
  9. Coniferae
  10. Eclipse Of The Sun
  11. The Snow Angel
  12. Handsome Luke
  13. The Cryin' Shames - Please Stay
  14. Ennio Morricone - Ninna Nanna Per Adulteri
  15. Bon Iver - The Wolves (Act 1 And 2)
Utgitt 2012 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 180 gram - Red Sjanger Filmmusikk
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 15
Artist Filmmusikk, Mike Patton Label Music On Vinyl
Bestillingsnummer MOVATR318