The Polydor Singles 1975-2015 (VINYL - 15 x 7")

The Who

1 799,00 1 79900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Listening To You/See Me, Feel Me b/w Overture
  2. Squeeze Box b/w Success Story
  3. Who Are You b/w Had Enough
  4. Long Live Rock b/w I'm the Face, My Wife (live)
  5. 5.15 b/w I'm One
  6. You Better You Bet b/w The Quiet One
  7. Don't Let Go The Coat b/w You
  8. Athena b/w A Man Is A Man
  9. Eminence Front b/w It's Your Turn (This single was scheduled for release in the UK. Sleeves were printed but it was never released. It was to have been Who 7)
  10. Twist and Shout b/w I Can't Explain (Both live)
  11. Won't Get Fooled Again / Bony Maronie (Live at Young Vic)
  12. Join Together b/w I Can See For Miles and Behind Blue Eyes (All three tracks live from 1989 US tour)
  13. Real Good - Looking Boy b/w Old Red Wine
  14. Wire & Glass EP: Sound Round, Pick Up The Peace', Endless Wire, We Got A Hit, They Made My Dream Come True, Mirror Door
  15. Be Lucky b/w I Can't Explain (remixed)


Utgitt 2016 Format VINYL - 15 x 7"
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist The Who
Label Polydor/USM Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer 4765358