The Razor's Edge (VINYL)


349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
AC/DC: Brian Johnson (vocals); Angus Young, Malcolm Young (guitar); Cliff Williams (bass); Chris Slade (drums). Originally released as ATCO (91413). Includes liner notes by Alan Di Perna. AC/DC had been nearly written off as a shadow of its former pulverizing self at the start of the '90s. It seemed, sadly, that the band's best hard rock years were behind them and a younger, more able-bodied generation of rockers would be needed to carry the torch. Out of nowhere, then, came THE RAZOR'S EDGE, an album of startling potency. Not only was the firepower back in terms of gripping riffs, but the band was able to summon the focus to lay out its most memorable collection of songs in years. With Thunderstruck alone, the band shakes off complacency with one mighty swipe. It's an instant AC/DC classic, scouring the familiar terrain of piercing guitar lines, and a locked in rhythm section. The band also scored a direct hit with Moneytalks, a pop-hook-with-a-wallop single that nearly matches the band's 1980's radio staple, You Shook Me All Night Long.


Disk 1
  1. Thunderstruck
  2. Fire Your Guns
  3. Moneytalks
  4. Razor's Edge, The
  5. Mistress For Christmas
  6. Rock Your Heart Out
Disk 2
  1. Are You Ready
  2. Got You By The Balls
  3. Shot Of Love
  4. Let's Make It
  5. Goodbye And Good Riddance To Bad Luck
  6. If You Dare


Utgitt 1990 Format VINYL
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist AC/DC
Label Epic Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SNY80213.1