Inngår i
  • Kjøp Audio-Technica-platespiller – få gratis LP

The Score - Limited Edition (VINYL - 2LP - 180 Gram - Coloured)


499,00 49900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 5+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Second and final studio album by the hip hop trio Fugees, released worldwide February 13, 1996 on Columbia Records. The album features a wide range of samples and instrumentation, with many aspects of alternative hip hop that would come to dominate the hip hop music scene in the mid-late 1990s. The Score's production was handled mostly by the Fugees themselves and Jerry Duplessis, with additional production from Salaam Remi, John Forté, Diamond D, and Shawn King. The album's guest raps are from Outsidaz members Rah Digga, Young Zee and Pacewon, as well as Omega, John Forté, and Diamond D. Most versions of the album feature four bonus tracks, including three remixes of ""Fu-Gee-La"", and a short acoustic Wyclef Jean solo track entitled ""Mista Mista"".

In addition to receiving mostly favourable reviews upon its release, the album has garnered a considerable amount of acclaim over the years, with many music critics and publications noting it as one of the greatest albums of the 1990s, as well as one of the greatest hip hop albums of all time.

Disk 1
  1. Red Intro
  2. How Many Mics
  3. Ready Or Not
  4. Zealots - Fugees / The Flamingos
  5. The Beast
  6. Fu-Gee-La
  7. Family Business
  8. Killing Me Softly With His Song
Disk 2
  1. The Score
  2. The Mask
  3. Cowboys
  4. No Woman, No Cry
  5. Manifest/Outro
Utgitt 1996 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 Gram - Coloured Sjanger Hip Hop
Antall disker 2 Antall spor 13
Artist Fugees Bestillingsnummer 0190758835013