The Seventh One (VINYL 180 gram)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Toto bears an instantaneously recognizable stamp of the '80s, but because of the high quality songwriting, their music is absolutely timeless and here to stay.

Released in 1988, Toto's The Seventh One (referring to the seventh album of this immensely popular soft rock band) featured some very recognizable songs that have become evergreen radio classics.


  1. Pamela
  2. You Got Me
  3. Anna
  4. Stop Loving You
  5. Mushanga
  6. Stay Away
  7. Straight For The Heart
  8. Only The Children
  9. A Thousand Years
  10. These Chains
  11. Home Of The Brave


Utgitt 1988 Format VINYL 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Toto
Label Music On Vinyl Leverandør Bertus
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP557