Inngår i

The Strange Ones: 1994-2008 (VINYL - 2LP)


349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 5+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Supergrass - Gaz Coombes, Mick Quinn, Danny Goffey, and Rob Coombes - are one of the most important bands to emerge during the 1990s. Formed in Oxford UK in 1993, the Brit, Q, NME and Ivor Novello-winning outfit released their Mercury-nominated No.1 debut album I Should Coco in 1995. Fourth single, 'Alright', was a pop masterpiece and became a massive hit, catapulting the band to global success. 

Released on 24th January 2020, "The Strange Ones: 1994-2008" is a comprehensive multi-format release comprising of a 2LP, 1CD and Digital 'Best Of', featuring all of their biggest hits, and a career spanning box set, containing 6 original albums on picture disc LP and CD, bonus CDs of unreleased material, a deluxe book, posters and button badges. Compiled by Supergrass, this CD format includes 22 career-spanning tracks: 9 top 20 hits, including 5 top 10s in a gatefold sleeve softpack with extended booklet containing sleevenotes with band quotes, rare band photos.

  1. Diamond Hoo Ha Man
  2. Outside
  3. Rebel In You
  4. Tales Of Endurance, Pt. 4, 5 & 6
  5. St. Petersburg
  6. Fin
  7. Kiss Of Life
  8. Brecon Beacons
  9. Seen The Light
  10. Grace
  11. Moving
  12. Mary
  13. Beautiful People
  14. Pumping On Your Stereo
  15. In It For The Money
  16. Richard III
  17. Late In The Day
  18. Sun Hits The Sky
  19. Mansize Rooster
  20. Lenny (2015 - Remaster)
  21. Alright (2015 - Remaster)
  22. Caught By The Fuzz (2015 - Remaster)
Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 22 Artist Supergrass
Bestillingsnummer 4050538526899