Inngår i kampanje

The Strength/The Sound/The Songs (VINYL)


169,00 16900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Volbeat is from Copenhagen, Denmark and was formed in October 2001 by Michael Poulsen, who had previously split up the Danish heavy metal band Dominus. This is their full length debut album which was produced by Jacob Hansen (Invocator, Raunchy) and contains 15 raw and razorsharp jewels.


  1. Caroline Leaving
  2. Another Day, Another Way
  3. Something Else Or
  4. Rebel Monster
  5. Pool Of Booze, Booze, Booza
  6. Always, Wu
  7. Say Your Number
  8. Soulweeper
  9. Fire Song
  10. Danny & Lucy
  11. Caroline #1
  12. Alienized
  13. I Only Wanna Be With You
  14. Everything's Still Fine
  15. Healing Subconsciously



Utgitt 2005 Format VINYL
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Volbeat
Label Rebel Monster Leverandør Warner Music
Bestillingsnummer 8712725717416