The Studio Albums 1996-2007 - Limited Edition (VINYL - 11LP - 180 gram)

Mark Knopfler

1 949,00 1 94900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 0,- Billigste alternativ gratis

11LP remastered collection, pressed on 180g black vinyl and housed in a rigid outer slipcase

The ‘The Studio Albums 1996-2007’ collection commemorates the 25th anniversary of the celebrated singer-songwriter and guitar hero’s debut solo studio release, 1996’s Golden Heart, which is featured among his first five studio albums in his own name, of the nine that he has released in his peerless career.

The other albums in the collection, all hugely successful and critically revered around the world, are Sailing To Philadelphia (2000), The Ragpicker’s Dream (2002), Shangri-La (2004), and Kill To Get Crimson (2007). The set also includes an exclusive bonus disc of studio B-sides from the period, Gravy Train: The B-Sides 1996-2007.

The new release marks the first time that Golden Heart, Sailing To Philadelphia, and Gravy Train: The B-Sides 1996-2007 have been released on vinyl.

The audio of each album has been newly remastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios in London. Earlier, Showell oversaw the half-speed remastering of Knopfler’s Local Hero soundtrack and Dire Straits’ Brothers In Arms for release in March 2021.

The box set will include a download card and six embossed art prints of each of the album covers.

Disk 1
  1. Darling Pretty
  2. Imelda
  3. Golden Heart
  4. No Can Do
  5. Vic And Ray
  6. Don't You Get It
  7. A Night In Summer Long Ago
  8. Cannibals
  9. I'm The Fool
  10. Je Suis De´sole´
  11. Ru¨diger
  12. Nobody's Got The Gun
  13. Done With Bonaparte
  14. Are We In Trouble Now
Disk 2
  1. What It Is
  2. Sailing To Philadelphia
  3. Who's Your Baby Now
  4. Baloney Again
  5. The Last Laugh
  6. Do America
  7. Silvertown Blues
  8. El Macho
  9. Prairie Wedding
  10. Wanderlust
  11. Speedway At Nazareth
  12. Junkie Doll
  13. Sands Of Nevada
  14. One More Matinee
Disk 3
  1. Why Aye Man
  2. Devil Baby
  3. Hill Farmer's Blues
  4. The Ragpicker's Dream LP5: Side B
  5. A Place Where We Used To Live
  6. Quality Shoe
  7. Fare Thee Well Northumberland
  8. Marbletown
  9. You Don't Know You're Born
  10. Coyote
  11. The Ragpicker's Dream
  12. Daddy's Gone To Knoxville
  13. Old Pigweed
Disk 5
  1. 5.15 A.M.
  2. Boom, Like That
  3. Sucker Row
  4. The Trawlerman's Song
  5. Back To Tupelo
  6. Our Shangri-La
  7. Everybody Pays
  8. Song For Sonny Liston
  9. Whoop De Doo
  10. Postcards From Paraguay
  11. All That Matters
  12. Stand Up Guy
  13. Donegan's Gone
  14. Don't Crash The Ambulance
Disk 6
  1. True Love Will Never Fade
  2. The Scaffolder's Wife
  3. The Fizzy And The Still
  4. Heart Full Of Holes
  5. We Can Get Wild
  6. Secondary Waltz
  7. Punish The Monkey
  8. Let It All Go
  9. Behind With The Rent
  10. The Fish And The Bird
  11. Madame Geneva's
  12. In The Sky
Disk 7
  1. Small Potatoes [Why Aye Man B-Side]
  2. What Have I Got To Do [Cannibals B-Side]
  3. Gravy Train [Darling Pretty B-Side]
  4. My Claim To Fame [Darling Pretty B-Side]
  5. Summer Of Love [Boom, Like That B-Side]
  6. Camerado [What It Is B-Side]
  7. Tall Order Baby [Cannibals B-Side]
  8. Let's See You [What It Is B-Side]
  9. The Long Highway [What It Is B-Side]
Utgitt 2021 Format VINYL - 11LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 11
Antall spor 76 Artist Mark Knopfler
Bestillingsnummer 0602435642635