The Studio Recordings 1967-1974 - Limited Edition (UK-import) (VINYL - 6LP)


Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.

Limited six vinyl LP box set. 50 years after Steve Winwood jumped ship from chart toppers The Spencer Davis Group and quit the bright lights in favor of the countryside and jam sessions with Jim Capaldi, Dave Mason and Chris Wood, we celebrate Traffic's influential legacy with this stunning limited edition Island records studio collection. Boasting all six studio albums recorded for the label remastered from the original tapes and presented in their original and highly collectible 'first' Island pressing form (gatefold sleeves, pink eye labels etc), the set also includes a related and super rare facsimile promo poster for each album.



  1. Mr Fantasy LP
  2. Heaven Is in Your Mind
  3. Berkshire Poppies
  4. House for Everyone
  5. No Face, No Name, No Number
  6. Dear Mr. Fantasy
  7. Dealer
  8. Utterly Simple
  9. Coloured Rain
  10. Hope I Never Find Me There
  11. Giving to You
  12. Traffic LP
  13. You Can All Join in
  14. Pearly Queen
  15. Don't Be Sad
  16. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
  17. Feelin' Alright?
  18. Vagabond Virgin
  19. Forty Thousand Headmen
  20. Cryin' to Be Heard
  21. No Time to Live
  22. Means to An End
  23. John Barleycorn Must Die LP
  24. Glad
  25. Freedom Rider
  26. Empty Pages
  27. Stranger to Himself
  28. John Barleycorn
  29. Every Mother's Son
  30. Shoot Out at the Fantasy Factory LP
  31. Shoot Out at the Fantasy Factory
  32. Roll Right Stones
  33. Evening Blue
  34. Tragic Magic
  35. (Sometimes I Feel So) Uninspired
  36. The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys LP
  37. Hidden Treasure
  38. The Low Spark of High Heeled Boys
  39. Rock 'N' Roll Stew
  40. Many a Mile to Freedom
  41. Light Up or Leave Me Alone
  42. Rainmaker
  43. When the Eagle Flies LP
  44. Something New
  45. Dream Gerrard
  46. Graveyard People
  47. Walking in the Wind
  48. Memories of a Rock N' Rolla
  49. Love
  50. When the Eagle Flies
Utgitt 2019 Format VINYL - 6LP
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Artist Traffic Bestillingsnummer 0602557649246