The Vinyl Box Set Vol. 1 - Limited Edition (USA-import) (VINYL - 8LP - 180 gram + 7")

Def Leppard

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.

Limited vinyl LP box set includes eight 180gm vinyl LPs + seven inch single. This initial volume of the band's complete recorded output comes in a box featuring Def Leppard's first four studio albums - along with some choice bonus live and studio material - all spread across eight LPs. The Volume One collection contains all of Def Leppard's iconic 1980s recordings - On Through The Night, High 'N' Dry, Pyromania and Hysteria - with reproductions of the original packaging. Furthermore, this collection includes a replica seven inch single of the band's original independent EP, the self-titled The Def Leppard E.P. The Volume One collection also houses bonus material including Live At The LA Forum 1983, originally released as a bonus disc in the deluxe CD version of Pyromania, making this the first-ever vinyl offering of the complete show. This two LP version comes with a new sleeve and inner bags. The box set also includes Rarities Volume 1 which has been specially compiled by Joe Elliott, containing rare B-sides and recordings from Def Leppard's early years, all in a newly commissioned sleeve. Each album in the Volume One box set was mastered by longtime band producer/soundmaster Ronan McHugh and frontman/vocalist Joe Elliott at Joe's Garage in Dublin, Ireland, and cut by Greg Moore. Housed in rigid boxes, the Volume One collection also contains a hardback book with rare photos by longstanding band confidant Ross Halfin and liner notes by Classic Rock's Paul Elliott. Def Leppard bandmembers Joe Elliott, bassist Rick Savage, drummer Rick Allen, and guitarist Phil Collen have all also contributed their personal introductions to the collection.

Disk 1
  1. Rock Brigade
  2. Hello America
  3. Sorrow Is a Woman
  4. It Could Be You
  5. Satellite
  6. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down
  7. Wasted
  8. Rocks Off
  9. It Don't Matter
  10. Answer to the Master
  11. Overture
Disk 2
  1. Let It Go
  2. Another Hit and Run
  3. High 'N' Dry
  4. Bringin' On the Heartbreak
  5. Switch
  6. 6 You Got Me Runnin'
  7. Lady Strange
  8. On Through the Night
  9. Mirror, Mirror
  10. No No No
Disk 3
  1. Rock Rock
  2. Photograph
  3. Stagefright
  4. Too Late for Love
  5. Die Hard: The Hunter
  6. Foolin'
  7. Rock of Ages
  8. Comin' Under Fire
  9. Action! Not Words
  10. Billy's Got a Gun
Disk 4
  1. Women
  2. Rocket
  3. Animal
  4. Love Bites
  5. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  6. Armageddon It
Disk 5
  1. Gods of War
  2. Don't Shoot Shotgun
  3. Run Riot
  4. Hysteria
  5. Excitable
  6. Love and Affection
Disk 6
  1. Rock Rock (Till You Drop)
  2. Rock Brigade
  3. High 'N' Dry (Saturday Night)
  4. Another Hit and Run
  5. Billy's Got a Gun
  6. Mirror Mirror (Look Into My Eyes)
  7. Foolin'
  8. Photograph
Disk 7
  1. Rock of Ages
  2. Bringin' On the Heartbreak
  3. Switch
  4. 4 Let It Go
  5. Wasted
  6. Stagefright
  7. Travellin' Band
Disk 8
  1. Wasted (Single Version)
  2. Hello America (Single Version)
  3. Good Morning Freedom
  4. Bringin' On the Heartbreak (Remix)
  5. Me and My Wine (Remix)
  6. Tear It Down
  7. I Want to Be Your Hero
  8. Ride Into the Sun (Re-recording)
  9. Ring of Fire
  10. Release Me
Disk 9
  1. Ride Into the Sun (Single Version)
  2. Getcha Rocks Off (Single Version)
  3. The Overture (Single Version)
Utgitt 2018 Format VINYL - 8LP - 180 gram + 7"
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 9
Artist Def Leppard Label Universal UK/UMC
Bestillingsnummer MRY5777356.1