The Visitor (VINYL)


Beklager, denne varen er for øyeblikket ikke tilgjengelig for bestilling. Legg inn e-postadressen din hvis du vil holdes oppdatert på endringer i bestillingsstatus.
If the term "journeyman" could be applied to a band, it would be a good fit for UFO. Since 1969, the band has consistently delivered solid albums of no-nonsense hard rock, occasionally dipping into space rock, AOR, and metal along the way. THE VISITOR features original vocalist Phil Mogg and original drummer Andy Parker, along with guitar shredder legend Vinnie Moore (original bassist Pete Way was unable to participate due to health issues). True to form, the album is full of energetic, straight-ahead heavy rock. "Stranger in Town" is driven by a monster riff reminiscent of Deep Purple's 80's comeback PERFECT STRANGERS, while "Saving Me" features bluesy slide guitar that would fit in well on a classic Led Zeppelin track.


  1. Can't Buy A Thrill
  2. Stop Breaking Down
  3. Forsaken
  4. On The Waterfront
  5. Villains & Thiefs
  6. Living Proof
  7. Saving Me
  8. Stranger In Town
  9. Hell Driver
  10. Rock Ready



Utgitt 2009 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist UFO
Label SPV Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 306601