This Bliss (VINYL - 2LP)

Pantha Du Prince

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
2007 release from DJ, producer, composer and furniture maker Hendrik Weber's (aka Pantha Du Prince), his second full-length release on Dial. Weber has always explored new worlds of sound under pseudonyms such as Panthel, Gluhen4 or as bassist of Hamburg-based group, Stella. This Bliss is an album that aspires to push all boundaries from the heart of House and Techno music. Pantha Du Prince invites invasions and emissions as a source of inspiration to motivate the interpretation of his music. Before concluding that Pantha Du Prince is taking us down a road of obscurity -- immediately refrain from such thoughts. This Bliss is one of the most harmonious and blissful audio journeys in Dance music arguably heard in the past half decade. The clear origins and destinations his music take you to and from are ever present but the true thread that seems to hermetically hold This Bliss album together is a mood of exquisite melancholy that is inherent to each track. Dial.


  1. Asha
  2. Saturn Stobe
  3. Walden 2
  4. Moonstruck
  5. Eisbaden
  6. Urlichten
  7. White Out
  8. Florac
  9. Steiner Im Flug
  10. Seeds Of Sleep


Utgitt 2007 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Electronica Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Pantha Du Prince
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer DIL9.1