Time Skiffs (VINYL - 2LP - Translucent Ruby)

Animal Collective

499,00 49900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 2-5 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Time Skiffs’ nine songs are love letters, distress signals, en plein air observations, and relaxation hymns, the collected transmissions of four people who have grown into relationships and parenthood and adult worry. But they are rendered with Animal Collective’s singular sense of exploratory wonder. Harmonies so rich you want to skydive through their shared air, textures so fascinating you want to decode their sorcery, rhythms so intricate you want to untangle their sources. Here is Animal Collective's past two decades, still in search of what’s next.
  1. Dragon Slayer
  2. Car Keys
  3. Prester John
  4. Strung With Everything
  5. Walker
  6. Cherokee
  7. Passer-By
  8. We Go Back
  9. Royal And Desire
Utgitt 2022 Format VINYL - 2LP - Translucent Ruby
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 9 Artist Animal Collective
Bestillingsnummer WIGLP501X