Time Will Fuse Its Worth (VINYL)


Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Time Will Fuse Its Worth is the third release from Savannah, Georgia's mighty Kylesa. For the 2006 album, Kylesa expanded their line-up to include two drummers, taking a harder approach than on their previous record To Walk a Middle Course. With a thicker, punchier, heavier rhythm section, the band forged a sound that is uniquely theirs. This record pummels and slays! The driving sound of Time Will Fuse Its Worth pulls snippets of flavor from diverse areas of music and assembles them into a giant tsunami of bone-crushing metal. Its urgency is undeniable!


Disk 1
  1. Intro
  2. What Becomes an End
  3. Hollow Severer
  4. Where the Horizon Unfolds
  5. Between Silence and Sound
Disk 2
  1. Intermission
  2. Identity Defined
  3. Ignoring Anger
  4. Warning
  5. Outro


Utgitt 2006 Format VINYL
Sjanger Metal Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Kylesa
Label Alternative Tentacles Bestillingsnummer VIRUSLP444