Todd (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)

Todd Rundgren

349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Famed producer extraordinaire (Meatloaf’s “Bat Out Of Hell”, XTC, Psychedelic Furs, New York Dolls, Patti Smith, The Tubes, Hall & Oates, Steve Hillage etc) Todd Rundgren has always maintained his own highly successful parallel recording career, encompassing a wide range of musical styles. Two LP set “Todd” (1974) explored synthesizer experimentation but still found room for ballads, heavy metal and Gilbert & Sullivan. This 2014 vinyl reissue celebrating 40 years since release is pressed to 2 x 180 gram Heavyweight and coloured LPs includes full colour inners with lyrics and photography.


  1. How About a Little Fanfare?
  2. I Think You Know
  3. The Spark of Life
  4. An Elpee´s Worth of Toons
  5. A Dream Goes On Forever
  6. Lord Chancellor´s Nightmare Song
  7. Drunken Blue Rooster
  8. The Last Ride
  9. Medley: Everybody´s Going to Heaven/King Kong Reggae
  10. Number 1 Lowest Common Denominator
  11. Useless Begging
  12. Sidewalk Cafe
  13. Izzat Love?
  14. Heavy Metal Kids
  15. In and Out the Chakras We Go (Shaft Goes to Outer Space)
  16. Don´t You Ever Learn?
  17. Son of 1984


Utgitt 1974 Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Todd Rundgren
Label Demon Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer DEMREC23