Inngår i

Tokyo Tapes - 50th Anniversary Edition (VINYL - 2LP + CD)


249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 2+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Tokyo Tapes is the first live album by German hard rock band Scorpions and their final album released by RCA Records. - Tokyo Tapes includes songs from all Scorpions' albums released before 1978, which were recorded at Nakano Sun Plaza (Tokyo's Nakano Ward, Japan) on 24 and 27 April, during the band's Japanese tour in 1978. These shows were guitarist Uli Jon Roth's last performances with the band, who had announced his departure after the release of the studio album Taken by Force.

  1. All Night Long
  2. Pictured Life
  3. Backstage Queen
  4. Polar Nights
  5. In Trance
  6. We´ll Burn The Sky
  7. Suspender Love
  8. In Search Of The Peace Of Mind
  9. Fly To The Rainbow
  10. He´s A Woman - She´s A Man
  11. Speedy´s Coming
  12. Top Of The Bill
  13. Hound Dog
  14. Long Tall Sally
  15. Steamrock Fever
  16. Dark Lady
  17. Kojo No Tsuki
  18. Robot Man
Utgitt 1978 Reutgitt 2018
Format VINYL - 2LP + CD Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 3 Antall spor 18
Artist Scorpions Label BMG Rights Management/SPV
Bestillingsnummer 4050538150148