Total Control (VINYL - Silver Marbled)

John Norum

449,00 44900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Total Control is the debut solo album by John Norum, known for being the guitarist and one of the founding members of the Swedish rock band Europe. Originally released in 1987, Total Control was dedicated to Tommy Östervik, one of Norum's friends and heroes, who had recently passed away in a drowning accident. It was produced by Thomas Witt, who was Norum’s stepfather. The album features nine original songs, including the singles “Let Me Love You” and “Love Is Meant to Last Forever”. Norum recorded two cover songs as well: the Vinnie Vincent Invasion cover “Back on the Streets”, which was also released as a single, and Thin Lizzy’s “Wild One”, a bonus track that also appears on this LP.

The album is available on coloured vinyl for the first time; it’s a limited edition of 1500 copies on silver marbled vinyl.
  1. Let Me Love You
  2. Love Is Meant To Last Forever
  3. Too Many Hearts
  4. Someone Else Here
  5. Eternal Flame
  6. Back On The Streets
  7. Blind
  8. Law Of Life
  9. We'll Do What It Takes Together
  10. In Chase Of The Wind
  11. Wild One
Utgitt 1987 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - Silver Marbled Sjanger Hardrock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist John Norum Bestillingsnummer MOVLP2669