Toto (VINYL - 180 gram)


249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Toto was founded in 1977 by some of the most experienced session musicians of that time. The members of Toto were regulars on albums by Steely Dan, Seals and Crofts, Boz Scaggs, Sonny and Cher, and many others, contributing to many of the most popular records of the 1970s. The band enjoyed great commercial success in the late 1970s and 1980s, starting with the band's self-titled debut released in 1978. It includes the hit singles 'Hold the Line', 'I'll Supply the Love' and 'Georgy Porgy' and the album gained a reputation when released for its characteristic sound, mixing soft pop with both synth and hard rock elements. The band still has a good reputation as selling out arenas all over the world proves. Music on Vinyl now rereleases this classic album on 180-grams vinyl.


  1. Child´s Anthem
  2. I´ll Supply The Love
  3. Georgy Porgy
  4. Manuela Run
  5. You Are The Flower
  6. Girl Goodbye
  7. Takin´ It Back
  8. Rockmaker
  9. Hold The Line
  10. Angela


Utgitt 1978 Reutgitt 2012
Format VINYL - 180 gram Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 10
Artist Toto Label Music On Vinyl
Leverandør Bertus Nordics AB Bestillingsnummer MOVLP376