Toward The Low Sun (VINYL)

Dirty Three

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Toward the Low Sun is the first recording by Australia's Dirty Three since 2005's Cinder, and their debut for Drag City. Its members -- drummer Jim White, guitarist Mick Turner, and violinist Warren Ellis -- live on different continents and their numerous individual projects also complicate matters. No matter. When necessary, they come back together and their combined talents make Toward the Low Sun an event. Tracks range from extended, tension-building workouts such as "Furnace Skies" to sparse ballads such as "Ashen Snow." Dirty Three are a one of a kind instrumental rock band who are limitless in vision and execution.


  1. Furnace Skies
  2. Sometimes I Forget You´ve Gone
  3. Moon on the Land
  4. Rising Below
  5. The Pier
  6. Rain Song
  7. That Was Was
  8. Ashen Snow
  9. You Greet Her Ghost


Utgitt 2012 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 9 Artist Dirty Three
Label Bella Union Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BELLAV324