Inngår i kampanje

Trio - Jazz Reference Series (VINYL)

Erroll Garner

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

The Jazz Reference series was started by music publisher and producer Francis Dreyfus in 2000.

Dreyfus stated that Jazz Reference is “a collection of the most beautiful tracks ever recorded before 1960 by the biggest and most renowned creators of the lively and flawless language of jazz.”

Restored and remastered by Dreyfus and sound engineer Rene Ameline, Jazz Reference is known for its excellent sound quality of some of the genre’s finest recordings.

Each LP features new original artwork from Seb Jarnot.

Utgitt 1959 Reutgitt 2018
Format VINYL Sjanger Jazz
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 14
Artist Erroll Garner Label BMG Rights Management/Warner
Bestillingsnummer 4050538421408
  1. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  2. This Can't Be Love
  3. Memories Of You
  4. I Cover The Waterfront
  5. A Ghost Of A Chance
  6. Moonglow
  7. Lover
  8. The Man I Love
  9. Love For Sale
  10. Trio
  11. Don't Blame Me
  12. Indiana
  13. Stompin' At The Savoy
  14. Over The Rainbow