Ultraviolet Battle Hymns & True Confessions (UK-import) (VINYL)

The Dream Syndicate

349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The brand-new album from The Dream Syndicate blends vintage Krautrock, Eno-like ambience, Neu-inspired rhythmic groove and a Californian sun baked sheen into the their classic psychedelic, melodic, hue.

The Dream Syndicate have moved well past their early Velvet Underground influences and taken on British glam, German prog, and more. “Clever, ambitious, and blessedly noisy.” AllMusic

Featuring singer/songwriter/guitarist Steve Wynn, drummer Dennis Duck, bassist Mark Walton, lead guitarist Jason Victor plus their newest member Chris Cacavas on keyboards, plus guest appearances from Stephen McCarthy (of The Long Ryders) and Marcus Tenney's expressive sax and trumpet work.
  1. Where I'll Stand
  2. Damian
  3. Beyond Control
  4. The Chronicles of You
  5. Hard to Say Goodbye
  6. Every Time You Come Around
  7. Trying to Get Over
  8. Lesson Number One
  9. My Lazy Mind
  10. Straight Lines
Utgitt 2022 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Artist The Dream Syndicate Bestillingsnummer FIRELP664