Unseen Cash - Limited Edition (VINYL - 180 gram + Bok)

Johnny Cash

399,00 39900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Think you've seen it all by Johnny Cash? Think you've heard it all by Johnny Cash? Think again! 28 pages of striking unpublished images from early in Cash's career are packaged with a LP of Cash on-stage in 1957 and 1959 on side A. On side B there's an etched portrait of The Man.


Disk 1
  1. Stay All Night, Stay A Little Longer
  2. There You Go
  3. Give My Love To Rose
  4. White Silver Sands - Cooper, Carolee
  5. Home Of The Blues
  6. Stay All Night, Stay A Little Longer - Cash, Johnny & Carolee Cooper & Charlie Applewhite
  7. Intro
  8. I Got Stripes
  9. Pickin´ Time
  10. Ten Years
  11. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
Disk 2
  1. Etched portrait of Johnny Cash


Utgitt 2012 Format VINYL - 180 gram + Bok
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Johnny Cash
Label Bear Family Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BAFX18009