Until The End Of Time (VINYL - 4LP)


499,00 49900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Until the End of Time is the seventh studio album, and third posthumous release by rapper 2Pac. The album consists of material recorded while the rapper was on Death Row Records from 1995 to 1996. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 426,870 copies in it's first week. This marks the first time the record has been reissued, since the original release in 2001. The package is being released in a 4LP with standard black vinyl.
Disk 1
  1. Ballad Of A Dead Soulja
  2. Fuck Friendz
  3. Lil' Homies
  4. Let Em Have It (Hutch Mix)
  5. Good Life
  6. Letter 2 My Unborn
  7. Breathin
  8. Happy Home II
Disk 2
  1. All Out
  2. Fuckin Wit The Wrong Nigga
  3. Thug N U Thug N Me (Jamie Mix)
  4. Everything They Owe
  5. Until The End Of Time
  6. M.O.B.
  7. World Wide Mob Figgaz
Disk 3
  1. Syke Interlude T2001
  2. My Closest Roaddogz
  3. Niggaz Nature
  4. When Thugz Cry
  5. U Don't Have 2 Worry
  6. This Ain't Livin
  7. Why U Turn On Me
Disk 4
  1. Lastonesleft
  2. Thug N U Thug N Me (Hutch Mix)
  3. Words 2 My Firstborn
  4. Let Em Have It (Committee Mix)
  5. Runnin On E
  6. When I Get Free
  7. Until The End Of Time (Rp Remix)
Utgitt 2001 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - 4LP Sjanger Hip Hop
Antall disker 4 Antall spor 29
Artist 2Pac Bestillingsnummer 0602435334066