Up The Bracket (USA-import) (VINYL)

The Libertines

399,00 39900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The Libertines: Carl Barat (guitar/vocals), Pete Doherty (guitar/vocals), John Hassall (bass), and Gary Powell (drums). Forget all the well-meaning comparisons to good bands present and especially past. Every guitar-based four-piece with enough sidelong flair and I-don't-care gets those nowadays, and these Londoners have more talent and panache than most if not all of them. They're plenty songful if you give them half a chance, which is hard because they conceal such a bewildering wealth of compositional tactics within a fast, loose, lyrical, vulnerable sound that's their own even if they've never given it a moment's thought which is what the sound wants you to think. Let the past take care of itself. They want the world and they want the handcar it's going to hell in.


  1. Vertigo
  2. Death On The Stairs
  3. Horror Show
  4. Time For Heroes
  5. Boys In The Band
  6. Radio America
  7. Up The Bracket
  8. Tell The King
  9. The Boy Looked At Johnny
  10. Begging
  11. The Good Old Days
  12. I Get Along


Utgitt 2002 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist The Libertines
Label Rough Trade Bestillingsnummer RTUS65.1