Waiting For The Sun (VINYL)

The Doors

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
The Doors: Jim Morrison (vocals); Robby Krieger (guitar); Ray Manzarek (keyboards); John Densmore (drums). Additional personnel: Leroy Vinegar (acoustic bass); Douglas Lubahn, Kerry Magness (electric bass). The Doors' third album showed the band in transition, even as Hello, I Love You became the Doors' second number-1 hit. The band's songs set Morrison's poetic and often bizarre lyrical imagery against Krieger's bluesy guitar and the spiraling keyboards of Manzarek. Their chart success, however, alienated them from their original audience, who no longer considered them underground enough, while their concert audiences increasingly consisted of teenage girls, drawn by Morrison's sexy performing style. Hello, I Love You pushed them firmly into the rock mainstream.


  1. Hello, I Love You
  2. Love Street
  3. Not To Touch The Earth
  4. Summer's Almost Gone
  5. Wintertime Love
  6. Unknown Soldier, The
  7. Spanish Caravan
  8. My Wild Love
  9. We Could Be So Good Together
  10. Yes, The River Knows
  11. Five To One



Utgitt 2009 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist The Doors
Label Elektra/Rhino Leverandør Warner Music
Bestillingsnummer 0081227986483


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i