Inngår i kampanje

Wanted! The Outlaws (VINYL)

Waylon Jennings

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
På lager 5+ på lager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Wanted! The Outlaws is a compilation album by Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson, Jessi Colter, and Tompall Glaser, originally released by RCA Records in 1976. The album consists entirely of previously released material. Released to capitalize on the new outlaw country movement, Wanted! The Outlaws earned it's place in music history by becoming the first country album to be platinum-certified, reaching sales of one million. 

  1. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
  2. Honky Tonk Heroes (Like Me)
  3. I'm Looking for Blue Eyes
  4. You Mean to Say
  5. Suspicious Minds
  6. A Good Hearted Woman
  7. Heaven and Hell
  8. Me and Paul
  9. Yesterday's Wine
  10. T for Texas
  11. Put Another Log on the Fire
Utgitt 2019 Format VINYL
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Artist Jessi Colter, Tompall Glaser, Waylon Jennings, Willie Nelson Bestillingsnummer 0190759589717