We Are Born (VINYL - 180 gram)


299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
People used to liken Sia to a fairy with broken wings. If you've heard the delicate and jazzy vocals she provided for Zero 7, or the song 'Breathe Me' from her solo-album Color The Small One that was prominently featured in the Six Foot Under finale, you would immediately understand why.

But with We Are Born, Sia has made a pop-album of the highest standard. With songs like 'Clap Your Hands', it would appear that the masses are starting to notice her as well. On We Are Born Sia is upbeat without being too cotton-candy, her melodies floating along lyrics that are smart and to the point. Her rendition of Madonna's 'O Father' is poignant and might even be superior to the original.

Produced by Greg Kurstin (Lilly Allen, Little Boots) this is an accessible album that is difficult to listen to without a smile.


Disk 1
  1. The Fight
  2. Clap Your Hands
  3. Stop Trying
  4. You´ve Changed
  5. Be Good To Me
  6. Bring Night
Disk 2
  1. Hurting Me Now
  2. Never Gonna Leave Me
  3. Cloud
  4. I´m In Here
  5. The Co-Dependent
  6. Big Girl Little Girl
  7. Oh Father


Utgitt 2010 Format VINYL - 180 gram
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Sia
Label Music On Vinyl Leverandør Bertus
Bestillingsnummer MOVLP165


Kunder som har sett på dette produktet er også interessert i