We Will Always Love You - Limited Edition (VINYL - 2LP)

The Avalanches

Denne varen er dessverre ikke lenger tilgjengelig. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
2020 release. An exploration of the vibrational relationship between light, sound and spirit, The Avalanches have moved beyond the party-up exuberance of their youthful music to a tender, reflective sound infused with hard-earned life wisdom. Building on the sample-based approach of their classic albums Since I Left You and Wildflower, We Will Always Love You is their most song-oriented album yet, made with an array of guest singers and writers.
  1. Ghost Story (Feat. Orono)
  2. Song For Barbara Payton
  3. We Will Always Love You (Feat. Blood Orange)
  4. The Divine Chord (Feat. MGMT & Johnny Marr)
  5. Solitary Ceremonies
  6. Interstellar Love (Feat. Leon Bridges)
  7. Ghost Story Pt. 2 (Feat. Orono & Leon Bridges)
  8. Reflecting Light (Feat. Sananda Maitreya & Vashti Bunyan)
  9. Carrier Waves
  10. Oh The Sunn! (Feat. Perry Farrell)
  11. We Go On (Feat. Cola Boyy & Mick Jones)
  12. Star Song.IMG
  13. Until Daylight Comes (Feat. Tricky)
  14. Wherever You Go (Feat. Jamie XX, Neneh Cherry & CLYPSO)
  15. Music Makes Me High
  16. Pink Champagne
  17. Take Care Of Your Dreaming (Feat. Denzel Curry, Tricky & Sampa The Great)
  18. Overcome
  19. Gold Sky (Feat. Kurt Vile)
  20. Always Black (Feat. Pink Siifu)
  21. Dial D For Devotion (Feat. Karen O)
  22. Running Red Lights (Feat. Rivers Cuomo & Pink Siifu)
  23. Born To Lose
  24. Music Is The Light (Feat. Cornelius & Kelly Moran)
  25. Weightless
Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Electronica Antall disker 2
Antall spor 25 Artist The Avalanches
Bestillingsnummer 0602435043623