Welcome To Hell - 40th Anniversary Limited Edition (VINYL - Splatter)


349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Welcome to Hell is the debut studio album by Venom. It was released in December 1981, through Neat Records, at the culmination of the New Wave of British Heavy Metal movement. The music of Welcome to Hell is often described as speed metal, but it had a great influence on the then-emerging thrash metal style, and crystallized the elements of what later became known as death metal and black metal and has been a huge influence on extreme metal as a whole, the band being the pioneers of the genre. This 40th anniversary, limited edition splatter vinyl version comes in an embossed sleeve, with a reproduction of the original lyric bag and poster.

  1. Sons Of Satan
  2. Welcome To Hell
  3. Schizoid
  4. Mayhem With Mercy
  5. Poison
  6. Live Like An Angel (Die Like A Devil)
  7. Witching Hour
  8. One Thousand Days In Sodum
  9. Angel Dust
  10. In League With Satan
  11. Red Light Fever
Utgitt 1981 Reutgitt 2021
Format VINYL - Splatter Sjanger Metal
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist Venom Bestillingsnummer 4050538676471