What You See Ain't Always What You Get - Deluxe Edition (UK-import) (VINYL - 3LP)

Luke Combs

499,00 49900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
Deluxe expanded edition of the country singer/songwriter's chart-topping, Platinum-certified sophomore album What You See Is What You Get including five bonus track. The first four singles from the original album - "Beer Never Broke My Heart", "Even Though I'm Leaving", "Does to Me" and "Lovin' on You" - all charted on the Billboard Country Airplay chart, with all four reaching #1.
Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 3LP
Sjanger Country Antall disker 3
Antall spor 23 Artist Luke Combs
Bestillingsnummer SMNV979498.1
Disk 1
  1. Beer Never Broke My Heart
  2. Refrigerator Door
  3. Even Though I'm Leaving
  4. Lovin' On You
  5. Moon Over Mexico
Disk 2
  1. 1,2 Many
  2. Blue Collar Boys
  3. New Every Day
  4. Reasons
Disk 3
  1. Every Little Bit Helps
  2. Dear Today
  3. What You See Is What You Get
  4. Does To Me
Disk 4
  1. Angels Workin' Overtime
  2. All Over Again
  3. Nothing Like You
  4. Better Together
Disk 5
  1. Six Feet Apart
  2. Cold As You
  3. The Other Guy
Disk 6
  1. My Kinda Folk
  2. Without You
  3. Forever After All