White Blood Cells (USA-import) (VINYL)

The White Stripes

349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The White Stripes: Jack White (vocals, guitar, piano); Megan White (drums, background vocals). Recorded at Easley-McCain Recording, Memphis, Tennessee in February 2001. In an age where rock is becoming progressively more slick and studio enhanced, it's quite refreshing to see a band like White Stripes come up from the underground and play raw, sloppy, and soulful rock & roll the way it was meant to be played--straight out of the garage. On the Stripes' third album WHITE BLOOD CELLS, their songwriting and playing has become more focused and slightly more accessible than on their earlier releases (1999's self titled debut and 2000's DE STIJL). This is evidenced by such selections as The Same Boys You've Always Known and We're Going to be Friends. But White Stripes' earlier direction can still be detected on several cuts, most noticeably on the cut Now Mary. With the release of WHITE BLOOD CELLS, White Stripes are getting closer and closer to perfecting and bringing their modern blues-rock craft and bringing it to the masses.
Utgitt 2001 Format VINYL
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist The White Stripes
Bestillingsnummer TDMN526804.1
Disk 1
  1. Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground
  2. Hotel Yorba
  3. I´m Finding It Harder To Be A Gentleman
  4. Fell In Love With A Girl
  5. Expecting
  6. Little Room
  7. The Union Forever
  8. The Same Boy You´ve Always Known
Disk 2
  1. We´re Going To Be Friends
  2. Offend In Every Way
  3. I Think I Smell A Rat
  4. Aluminum
  5. I Can´t Wait
  6. Now Mary
  7. I Can Learn
  8. This Protector