WHO - Limited Edition Box Set (VINYL - 6 x 7" + CD)

The Who

549,00 54900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The Who has one of the greatest rock legacies in music history - they're one of the all-time great live bands, have sold over 100 million records worldwide, and had 9 US and 10 UK top ten albums and 14 UK top ten singles in a career spanning six decades. Released fifty-five years after they made their first recordings, 'WHO' is the band's first new album in thirteen years. The eleven-track record was mostly recorded in London and Los Angeles during spring and summer 2019 and was co-produced by Pete Townshend and Dave Sardy (who has worked with Noel Gallagher, Oasis, LCD Soundsystem and Gorillaz) with vocal production by Dave Eringa (Manic Street Preachers, Roger Daltrey, Wilko Johnson). Singer Roger Daltrey and guitarist and songwriter Pete Townshend are joined on the album by long-time Who drummer Zak Starkey, bassist Pino Palladino along with contributions from Simon Townshend, Benmont Tench, Carla Azar, Joey Waronker and Gordon Giltrap. The This limited edition numbered box set includes 'WHO' pressed on six 7-inch singles plus a bonus CD featuring 'The Who Live at Kingston', a special acoustic performance recorded on 14th February 2020, recorded 50 years to the day since the seminal 'Live at Leeds' show.
Disk 1
  1. All This Music Must Fade
  2. Ball and Chain
Disk 2
  1. I Don't Wanna Get Wise
  2. Detour
Disk 3
  1. Beads On One String
  2. Hero Ground Zero
Disk 4
  1. Street Song
  2. I'll Be Back
Disk 5
  1. Break the News
  2. Rockin' in Rage
Disk 6
  1. She Rocked My World
  2. Beads On One String (Yaggerdang Remix)
Disk 7
  1. Intro
  2. Substitute (Acoustic - Live at Kingston)
  3. Squeeze Box (Acoustic - Live at Kingston)
  4. Tattoo (Acoustic - Live at Kingston)
  5. The Kids Are Alright (Acoustic - Live at Kingston)
  6. Break the News (Acoustic - Live at Kingston)
  7. She Rocked My World (Acoustic - Live at Kingston)
  8. Won't Get Fooled Again (Acoustic - Live at Kingston)
Utgitt 2019 Reutgitt 2020
Format VINYL - 6 x 7" + CD Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 7 Artist The Who
Bestillingsnummer 0602435129563