Wild World (UK-import) (VINYL - 2LP)

Kip Moore

349,00 34900
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 8-16 dager
Frakt fra 59,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Multi-PLATINUM singer/songwriter Kip Moore's highly anticipated fourth studio album WILD WORLD is coming on May 29th. Co-writing 12 of the album's 13 insightful tracks, he navigates the search to find a place and purpose. Throughout the album, that search is revealed in deeply personal terms, with Kip even co-producing. The weathered heartland-rock sound Moore has embraced gets it's emotional volume pumped up, recorded live with a full band.

Double LP set. Includes poster.

Utgitt 2020 Format VINYL - 2LP
Sjanger Country Antall disker 2
Antall spor 13 Artist Kip Moore
Bestillingsnummer 890008
  1. Janie Blu
  2. Southpaw
  3. Fire And Flame
  4. Wild World
  5. Red White Blue Jean American Dream
  6. She's Mine
  7. Hey Old Lover
  8. Grow On You
  9. More Than Enough
  10. Sweet Virginia
  11. South
  12. Crazy For You Tonight
  13. Payin' Hard