Wonder Woman - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Gatefold Cover) (VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram)


Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.

Rupert Gregson-Williams, a member of Hans Zimmer's Remote Control Productions team of composers, wrote and composed the film's music. He was joined by Tom Howe, Paul Mounsey and Andrew Kawczynski who provided additional music. Australian singer Sia wrote a song for the film, titled To Be Human’, featuring British musician Labyrinth, which is also featured on the soundtrack.

’Wonder Woman’ is a 2017 American superhero film based on the DC Comics character of the same name. After ’Man of Steel’, ‘Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice’ and ’Suicide Squad’, it is the fourth installment in the DC Extended Universe. Before she was ’Wonder Woman’ she was Diana, princess of the Amazons, trained warrior. When a pilot crashes and tells of conflict in the outside world, she leaves home to fight a war to end all wars, discovering her full powers and true destiny.

  1. Amazons Of Themyscira
  2. History Lesson
  3. Angel On The Wing
  4. Pain, Loss & Love
  5. Ludendorff, Enough!
  6. No Man's Land
  7. Fausta
  8. Wonder Woman's Wrath
  9. The God Of War
  10. We Are All To Blame
  11. Hell Hath No Fury
  12. Lightning Strikes
  13. Trafalgar Celebration
  14. Action Reaction
  15. To Be Human Performed By Sia Feat. Labrinth
Utgitt 2017 Format VINYL - 2LP - 180 gram
Sjanger Filmmusikk Antall disker 2
Antall spor 15 Artist Filmmusikk, Rupert Gregson-Williams
Bestillingsnummer MOVATM167