Inngår i kampanje

Yellow Submarine (VINYL - 180 gram - Remastered)

The Beatles

349,00 34900
På lager Sendes vanligvis innen 24 timer
Starting out as a sing-a-long vehicle for Ringo Starr on REVOLVER, Yellow Submarine became the inspiration for the 1968 animated feature film of the same name. Most of the soundtrack was composed and orchestrated by George Martin, but the remaining six songs were far from being Beatle cast-offs. George Harrison's two contributions, Only A Northern Song and It's All Too Much mark the adventurously experimental phase the Beatles were in at that time and dabble in woozy psychedelic shadings laced with orchestrations that continued to influence cutting-edge pop artistes for decades to come. Along with the aforementioned Yellow Submarine, other Lennon/McCartney compositions include the good-time, skiffle-flavored All Together Now, the Lennon-driven rocker Hey Bulldog and All You Need Is Love, the unofficial flower-power anthem.

The Beatles: John Lennon (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Paul McCartney (vocals, guitar, bass); George Harrison (vocals, guitar); Ringo Starr (vocals, drums).

The album has been re-mastered by a dedicated team of engineers at EMI's Abbey Road Studios in London over a four year period utilising state of the art recording technology alongside vintage studio equipment, carefully maintaining the authenticity and integrity of the original analogue recordings. The result of this painstaking process is the highest fidelity the catalogue has seen since its original release.


  1. Yellow Submarine
  2. Only A Northern Song
  3. All Together Now
  4. Hey Bulldog
  5. It's All Too Much
  6. All You Need Is Love
  7. Pepperland
  8. Sea Of Time
  9. Sea Of Holes
  10. Sea Of Monsters
  11. March Of The Meanies
  12. Pepperland Laid Waste
  13. Yellow Submarine In Pepperland


Utgitt 1969 Format VINYL - 180 gram - Remastered
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist The Beatles
Label Apple Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer 09463824671