You're Gonna Get It! - Limited Edition (VINYL)

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers

299,00 29900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
THIS IS A RECORD STORE DAY EXCLUSIVE. Limited Edition, 2,000 copies. Remastered Audio LP. Originally released in 1978, You’re Gonna Get It! Is Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers second album and their first gold record.


Disk 1
  1. When The Old Times Come
  2. You're Gonna Get It
  3. Hurt
  4. Magnolia
  5. Too Much Ain't Enough
Disk 2
  1. I Need To Know
  2. Listen To Her Heart
  3. No Second Thoughts
  4. Restless
  5. Baby's A Rock'n'Roller


Utgitt 1978 Format VINYL
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Tom Petty, Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers
Label Warner Bros. Leverandør Warner Music
Bestillingsnummer 0093624978350